How is a user added to a video remarketing list?

  • When a view occurs
  • After five seconds of the video
  • When the user clicks the video
  • When the user purchases something from the advertiser’s website

Explanation: Remarketing lists are created by first linking your YouTube account to your AdWords account. Once you link accounts, you can create remarketing lists that reach people who have done the following YouTube-related actions:

  • Viewed any video from a channel
  • Visited a channel page
  • Viewed any video (as an ad) from a channel
  • Liked any video from a channel
  • Commented on any video from a channel
  • Shared any video from a channel
  • Subscribed to a channel
  • Viewed certain video(s)
  • Viewed certain video(s) as ad(s)

Read more here: https://support.google.com/adwords/answer/2545661

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?